Takapuna Grammar School
210 Lake Road, Takapuna, Auckland
Tel + 64 9 489 4167
Email: office@takapuna.school.nz

View our full contact details here.

links

facebook

TGS Sport on facebook:
www.facebook.com/TGSSports

Twitter

TGS Sport on Twitter:
www.twitter.com/TGS_Sport

You Tube

TGS Sport on YouTube:
www.youtube.com/user/TGSSports1 

Links

Regional Sports Organisations:
College Sport www.collegesport.co.nz
Harbour Sport www.harboursport.co.nz

North Harbour Sports Organisations:
North Harbour Badminton www.badmintonnh.co.nz
North Harbour Hockey www.harbourhockey.org.nz
North Harbour Netball www.netballnorthharbour.co.nz
North Harbour Cricket www.nhssc.org.nz
Auckland Cricket www.aucklandcricket.co.nz
North Harbour Basketball www.harbourbasketball.co.nz
North Harbour Rugby www.harbourrugby.co.nz
Auckland Frisbee www.ultimate.org.nz

Others:
TGS Rowing www.tgsrowing.org.nz